Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Warm Welcome, Shayari and Some Advice for Om Birla as Kota MP Elected Speaker of 17th Lok Sabha

Congress leader Adhir Ranjan Chaudhary, DMK’s TR Baalu and TMC’s Sudip Bandyopadhyay were among those who backed Birla and urged him to be impartial as presiding officer of the Lower House.

from Top Politics News-